Once again the PESGB will be recognising the best technical contributions with its prestigious awards, made by a respected panel of industry judges. The presentation ceremony will take place at the conference close. Awards will be made for:

  • Best Oral Presentation
  • Best Workshop Presentation
  • Best Poster
  • Best Student Contribution
  • Best Extended Abstract

The awards ceremony will take place at the close of the conference.

Helen Doran and Kevin Dale, with 2017’s Oral Presentation winners: Fabio Contreras and Daniel Bendias